summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/testsuites/psxtests/psxreaddir/test.c (unfollow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorFilesLines
2019-01-10Fix format warnings due to ino_t changesSebastian Huber1-1/+1
2018-10-22psxreaddir: Adjust test due to opendir() changesSebastian Huber1-0/+6
2014-03-25tests/psxtests: Use <rtems/test.h>Sebastian Huber1-2/+4
2014-03-21Change all references of rtems.com to rtems.org.Chris Johns1-1/+1
2012-05-11psxtests - Eliminate missing prototype warningsJoel Sherrill1-4/+18
2012-05-11Remove All CVS Id Strings Possible Using a ScriptJoel Sherrill1-2/+0
2012-03-13Filesystem: Reference counting for locationsSebastian Huber1-13/+31
2011-10-252011-10-25 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius1-7/+7
2011-05-062011-05-06 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+1
2011-05-052011-05-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-3/+6
2011-02-22Add HAVE_CONFIG_H.Ralf Corsepius1-0/+4
2010-06-022010-06-02 Chris Johns <chrisj@rtems.org>Chris Johns1-9/+5
2010-04-252010-04-25 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrilL@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+3
2009-12-082009-12-08 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-28/+31
2009-11-012009-01-01 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius1-2/+1
2009-10-30Remove __P (unused anachronism).Ralf Corsepius1-4/+0
2009-10-25Remove unused vars.Ralf Corsepius1-1/+1
2005-04-262005-04-26 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+2
2004-04-16Remove stray white spaces.Ralf Corsepius1-13/+13
2004-04-15Remove stray white spaces.Ralf Corsepius1-1/+0
2004-04-012004-04-01 Ralf Corsepius <ralf_corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius1-1/+1
2003-06-122003-06-12 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-4/+6
2003-05-292003-05-29 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-2/+2
2002-08-022002-08-01 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+2
2001-04-202001-04-20 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-4/+4
2000-11-172000-11-17 Jennifer Averret <jennifer@OARcorp.com>Jennifer Averett1-1/+52
1999-11-02Added more proper checking of F_GETFL and F_SETFL.Joel Sherrill1-5/+17
1999-01-31Removed unneeded include of libio_.h.Joel Sherrill1-2/+0
1998-12-03Cleaned up test.Jennifer Averett1-11/+34
1998-11-23Added tests in support of the file system infrastructure.Joel Sherrill1-0/+416