summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/testsuites/psxtests/psxreaddir/test.c (follow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorAgeFilesLines
* Fix format warnings due to ino_t changesSebastian Huber2019-01-101-1/+1
* psxreaddir: Adjust test due to opendir() changesSebastian Huber2018-10-221-0/+6
* tests/psxtests: Use <rtems/test.h>Sebastian Huber2014-03-251-2/+4
* Change all references of rtems.com to rtems.org.Chris Johns2014-03-211-1/+1
* psxtests - Eliminate missing prototype warningsJoel Sherrill2012-05-111-4/+18
* Remove All CVS Id Strings Possible Using a ScriptJoel Sherrill2012-05-111-2/+0
* Filesystem: Reference counting for locationsSebastian Huber2012-03-131-13/+31
* 2011-10-25 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius2011-10-251-7/+7
* 2011-05-06 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2011-05-061-1/+1
* 2011-05-05 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2011-05-051-3/+6
* Add HAVE_CONFIG_H.Ralf Corsepius2011-02-221-0/+4
* 2010-06-02 Chris Johns <chrisj@rtems.org>Chris Johns2010-06-021-9/+5
* 2010-04-25 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrilL@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2010-04-251-1/+3
* 2009-12-08 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2009-12-081-28/+31
* 2009-01-01 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius2009-11-011-2/+1
* Remove __P (unused anachronism).Ralf Corsepius2009-10-301-4/+0
* Remove unused vars.Ralf Corsepius2009-10-251-1/+1
* 2005-04-26 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2005-04-261-1/+2
* Remove stray white spaces.Ralf Corsepius2004-04-161-13/+13
* Remove stray white spaces.Ralf Corsepius2004-04-151-1/+0
* 2004-04-01 Ralf Corsepius <ralf_corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius2004-04-011-1/+1
* 2003-06-12 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2003-06-121-4/+6
* 2003-05-29 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2003-05-291-2/+2
* 2002-08-01 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2002-08-021-1/+2
* 2001-04-20 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill2001-04-201-4/+4
* 2000-11-17 Jennifer Averret <jennifer@OARcorp.com>Jennifer Averett2000-11-171-1/+52
* Added more proper checking of F_GETFL and F_SETFL.Joel Sherrill1999-11-021-5/+17
* Removed unneeded include of libio_.h.Joel Sherrill1999-01-311-2/+0
* Cleaned up test.Jennifer Averett1998-12-031-11/+34
* Added tests in support of the file system infrastructure.Joel Sherrill1998-11-231-0/+416