summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/c/src/lib/libcpu/sh/sh7032/score/cpu_asm.c (unfollow)
Commit message (Expand)AuthorFilesLines
2017-12-08bsp/gensh1: Move libcpu files to BSPSebastian Huber1-181/+0
2016-05-20score: Rename _ISR_Disable() and _ISR_Enable()Sebastian Huber1-6/+6
2016-05-20score: _Thread_Dispatch_increment_disable_level()Sebastian Huber1-2/+2
2014-10-16SH libcpu and libbsp: Fix warningsJoel Sherrill1-0/+1
2014-03-21Change all references of rtems.com to rtems.org.Chris Johns1-1/+1
2013-07-26Include missing <rtems/score/threaddispatch.h>Sebastian Huber1-2/+2
2013-06-14score: Add and use _Thread_Dispatch_is_enabled()Sebastian Huber1-1/+1
2012-05-11Remove All CVS Id Strings Possible Using a ScriptJoel Sherrill1-2/+0
2011-04-212011-04-21 Jennifer Averett <Jennifer.Averett@OARcorp.comJennifer Averett1-3/+3
2011-02-112011-02-11 Ralf Cors├ępius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius1-1/+1
2010-07-302010-07-30 Gedare Bloom <giddyup44@yahoo.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+1
2010-06-292010-06-28 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-3/+1
2010-05-212010-05-21 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-10/+10
2008-09-252008-09-25 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-127/+0
2007-09-122007-09-12 Joel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-15/+15
2007-04-17Use Context_Control_fp* instead of void* for fp_contexts.Ralf Corsepius1-2/+2
2004-04-16Remove stray white spaces.Ralf Corsepius1-13/+13
2004-03-312004-03-30 Ralf Corsepius <ralf_corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius1-6/+6
2004-03-262004-03-26 Ralf Corsepius <ralf_corsepius@rtems.org>Ralf Corsepius1-1/+1
2003-09-042003-09-04 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+1
2003-09-042003-09-04 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-4/+0
2003-02-112003-02-11 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-9/+13
2002-04-082002-04-06 Ralf Corsepius <corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de>Joel Sherrill1-52/+52
2001-10-122001-10-12 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>Joel Sherrill1-1/+0
2000-06-14Patch rtems-rc-20000614-sh.tar.gz from Ralf CorsepiusJoel Sherrill1-6/+0
1999-11-18Patch from "John M. Mills" <jmills@tga.com> with subsequent cleanup fromJoel Sherrill1-3/+10
1998-03-20SH port submitted from Ralf Corsepius <corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de>.Joel Sherrill1-0/+311