summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
path: root/cpukit
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorRalf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>2011-03-18 10:11:23 +0000
committerRalf Corsepius <ralf.corsepius@rtems.org>2011-03-18 10:11:23 +0000
commit657322fd5553c6675b68b8cd01a8a9a0dd8555c9 (patch)
tree02ae1c947cac3c6e622911c3b602a1cc39b1a801 /cpukit
parentd71b3a779f78a1eb72cf359a4abf6cc968a8eff7 (diff)
downloadrtems-657322fd5553c6675b68b8cd01a8a9a0dd8555c9.tar.bz2
Import from zlib-1.2.4
Diffstat (limited to 'cpukit')
-rw-r--r--cpukit/zlib/contrib/README.contrib22
1 files changed, 14 insertions, 8 deletions
diff --git a/cpukit/zlib/contrib/README.contrib b/cpukit/zlib/contrib/README.contrib
index 20afc62154..dd2285d960 100644
--- a/cpukit/zlib/contrib/README.contrib
+++ b/cpukit/zlib/contrib/README.contrib
@@ -8,7 +8,10 @@ ada/ by Dmitriy Anisimkov <anisimkov@yahoo.com>
Support for Ada
See http://zlib-ada.sourceforge.net/
-asm586/
+amd64/ by Mikhail Teterin <mi@ALDAN.algebra.com>
+ asm code for AMD64
+ See patch at http://www.freebsd.org/cgi/query-pr.cgi?pr=bin/96393
+
asm686/ by Brian Raiter <breadbox@muppetlabs.com>
asm code for Pentium and PPro/PII, using the AT&T (GNU as) syntax
See http://www.muppetlabs.com/~breadbox/software/assembly.html
@@ -22,6 +25,10 @@ delphi/ by Cosmin Truta <cosmint@cs.ubbcluj.ro>
dotzlib/ by Henrik Ravn <henrik@ravn.com>
Support for Microsoft .Net and Visual C++ .Net
+gcc_gvmat64/by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
+ GCC Version of x86 64-bit (AMD64 and Intel EM64t) code for x64
+ assembler to replace longest_match() and inflate_fast()
+
infback9/ by Mark Adler <madler@alumni.caltech.edu>
Unsupported diffs to infback to decode the deflate64 format
@@ -38,20 +45,19 @@ iostream3/ by Ludwig Schwardt <schwardt@sun.ac.za>
and Kevin Ruland <kevin@rodin.wustl.edu>
Yet another C++ I/O streams interface
-masm686/ by Dan Higdon <hdan@kinesoft.com>
- and Chuck Walbourn <chuckw@kinesoft.com>
- asm code for Pentium Pro/PII, using the MASM syntax
-
masmx64/ by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
- x86 64-bit (AMD64 and Intel EM64t) code for x64 assembler to
- replace longest_match() and inflate_fast()
+ x86 64-bit (AMD64 and Intel EM64t) code for x64 assembler to
+ replace longest_match() and inflate_fast(), also masm x86
+ 64-bits translation of Chris Anderson inflate_fast()
masmx86/ by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
x86 asm code to replace longest_match() and inflate_fast(),
- for Visual C++ and MASM
+ for Visual C++ and MASM (32 bits).
+ Based on Brian Raiter (asm686) and Chris Anderson (inflate86)
minizip/ by Gilles Vollant <info@winimage.com>
Mini zip and unzip based on zlib
+ Includes Zip64 support by Mathias Svensson <mathias@result42.com>
See http://www.winimage.com/zLibDll/unzip.html
pascal/ by Bob Dellaca <bobdl@xtra.co.nz> et al.