summaryrefslogtreecommitdiffstats
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorJoel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@OARcorp.com>2003-11-26 17:19:09 +0000
committerJoel Sherrill <joel.sherrill@OARcorp.com>2003-11-26 17:19:09 +0000
commitdfd3132e1d92c8c4e2de813c5467e34781c5a3cf (patch)
treeecebdcae5ad2225f2a70c5729384e4d5f38f139c
parent3bfda691872761da7b61aaa501aa7f0f213f43a6 (diff)
downloadrtems-dfd3132e1d92c8c4e2de813c5467e34781c5a3cf.tar.bz2
2003-11-26 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>
* MAINTAINERS: New file.
-rw-r--r--ChangeLog4
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS52
2 files changed, 56 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/ChangeLog b/ChangeLog
index d09906a723..45d1a482b3 100644
--- a/ChangeLog
+++ b/ChangeLog
@@ -1,3 +1,7 @@
+2003-11-26 Joel Sherrill <joel@OARcorp.com>
+
+ * MAINTAINERS: New file.
+
2003-11-26 Ralf Corsepius <corsepiu@faw.uni-ulm.de>
* aclocal/bsp-alias.m4, aclocal/canonical-target-name.m4,
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
new file mode 100644
index 0000000000..2212f2dae7
--- /dev/null
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -0,0 +1,52 @@
+Note
+====
+
+This file contains information about people who are permitted to make
+changes to various parts of RTEMS and its associated components and
+add-ons.
+
+Please do not contact the people in this file directly to report
+problems with RTEMS.
+
+For general information about RTEMS, please visit:
+
+ http://www.rtems.com
+
+To report problems in RTEMS, please visit:
+
+ http://www.rtems.com/bugs.html
+
+Maintainers
+===========
+
+ Blanket Write Privileges (alphabetical order)
+
+Jennifer Averett jennifer@oarcorp.com
+Ralf Corsepius ralf.corsepius@rtems.com
+Chris Johns chris.johns@rtems.com
+Eric Norum eric.norum@rtems.com
+Joel Sherrill joel.sherrill@oarcorp.com
+
+ Various Component Maintainers
+
+Networking NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+
+ CPU Port Maintainers (CPU alphabetical order)
+
+arm NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+c4x Joel Sherrill joel.sherrill@OARcorp.com
+h8300 NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+i386 NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+i960 NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+m68k NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+mips NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+no_cpu NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+or32 NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+powerpc NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+sh NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+sparc NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+unix NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD
+
+ BSP Maintainers (CPU/BSP alphabetical order)
+
+CPU/BSP NAME-TBD EMAIL-TBD