summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorAmaan Cheval <amaan.cheval@gmail.com>2020-02-21 10:00:32 +0530
committerAmaan Cheval <amaan.cheval@gmail.com>2020-02-21 10:22:34 +0530
commit486829b2766119275f74e7a2a11d7bf3a9561f54 (patch)
tree2d83f3e6ec01ae714e604dda0720671dc5567344
parent7006f08b86755bcb363bfc74567860d9694c2622 (diff)
Add Amaan to MAINTAINERSHEADmaster
-rw-r--r--MAINTAINERS2
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/MAINTAINERS b/MAINTAINERS
index f00f2753f2..437b55418b 100644
--- a/MAINTAINERS
+++ b/MAINTAINERS
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@ Ben Gras beng@rtems.org
Pavel Pisa ppisa@pikron.com
Christian Mauderer christian.mauderer@embedded-brains.de
Hesham Almatary heshamelmatary@gmail.com
+Amaan Cheval amaan@rtems.org
Localized Write Permission
==========================
@@ -58,4 +59,5 @@ sparc Daniel Hellstrom (daniel@gaisler.com)
beagle Ben Gras (beng@rtems.org)
tms570 Pavel Pisa (pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz)
raspberrypi Pavel Pisa (pisa@cmp.felk.cvut.cz)
+x86_64 Amaan Cheval (amaan@rtems.org)